Go-Ape interview

1 to 20 of 48 messages
15/12/2011 at 00:43

Hi people.

I am new to outdoor activities as a career. Studied Music ast Uni but have always loved climbing, Cycling etc. 

Long story short I have and Interview with Go-Ape and wondered if anyone had any advice?

15/12/2011 at 00:48
Why not construct proper sentences and use capital letters appropriately and not randomly?
15/12/2011 at 00:55
SimonDawes wrote (see)
Why not construct proper sentences and use capital letters appropriately and not randomly?

I agree with the above advice.

Also, learn what you can about Go-Ape before the interview and be clear why they should hire you, lots of people love outdoor activities and there are many unemployed people, what can you bring to the employer that other people can't?

Good luck

15/12/2011 at 10:33

Ok thanks.

Well That was a brief statement I posted from my phone. I In no way asked you for an english lesson you smug prick. I was actually hoping on a wim that maybe someone had actually been interviewed by GoApe, but in reality I dought you even work in the outdoor industry! I refuse to be patronised by some idiot who probably works an office job and spends all his money on outdoor gear so he can brag  at the Christmas party.

as to the other post  thanks I have been researching them thoroughly and I'm really impressed.

thankyou for you kind comments

MoS
15/12/2011 at 11:18
Gibson123 wrote (see)

Ok thanks.

Well That was a brief statement I posted from my phone. I In no way asked you for an english lesson you smug prick. I was actually hoping on a wim that maybe someone had actually been interviewed by GoApe, but in reality I dought you even work in the outdoor industry! I refuse to be patronised by some idiot who probably works an office job and spends all his money on outdoor gear so he can brag  at the Christmas party.

as to the other post  thanks I have been researching them thoroughly and I'm really impressed.

thankyou for you kind comments